Oh Holy Night

WordPress is snowing; Christmas must be upon us once more. I’m a softy for these kinds of things and to that end I would like to share with you what I think is a particularly fine rendition of one of my favourite carols, ‘Oh Holy Night’, by Celtic Woman, staring Chloe Agnew.

PS: When searching for this video on Youtube I found that I had typed in Oh Holy Night, Angels. I suppose, in many ways, that’s what they are! Anyway, I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

Or, if that’s not to your liking, how about a slightly different version, courtesy of Eric Cartman? (I love the way he counts himself in).

2 Comments

Filed under Raves

2 responses to “Oh Holy Night

  1. Alegria Imperial

    Thanks for sharing it! I, too, love ‘O Holy Night’ and even sang it solo with all temerity when as a young girl I went caroling. Beautiful version, this one!

Leave a Reply

