I don’t believe it – he’s only gone and made a podcast!

Yes, the rumours are true; eager as ever for more glory, I have indeed made the decision to try my hand at podcasting, so I’m afraid that I’ll soon be bothering you across another medium. This is the reason for my prolonged absence on theedexperience. It has been a wrench for me, being away from you all, but I think it was worth it, because now you get to listen to me too!

Basically, from now on I will spending a lot of my spare time on the podcast’s website – www.thethirstpodcast.com –┬áso if you want to follow my ramblings please take a little look.

In terms of the podcast itself, the idea is that I teach my friend Rob philosophy. Sounds simple enough, but it isn’t. Trust me.

The podcast is on iTunes (just search for ‘the thirst podcast’), or you can listen to it here. Do give it a listen and let me know what you think. And if you enjoy it, why not show the world (which is all that seems to matter these days!) by giving it a rating and/or a review on iTunes, or by getting involved on twitter or facebook?

Fear not if podcasts aren’t your sort of thing, I will continue to post on here whenever I can. Anyway, thank you for your time!

For you, as always.

Ed

2 Comments

Filed under Rants, Raves & Reviews, Raves

2 responses to “I don’t believe it – he’s only gone and made a podcast!

  1. This was a great conversation and fun banter! I loved hearing your voices!

  2. Pingback: TFMR Podcast #21 - Jim Willie Returns - Alternative / News London Ontario - News, sports, entertainment, business, travel, homes and auto sections.

Leave a Reply

